Introducing North East rock quartet EDENTHORN who will self-release their second album ‘Exist’ on the 20th April 2018. For fans of Thirty Seconds To Mars and Foo Fighters, EDENTHORN’S second album is offering is jam packed full of massive riffs, catchy choruses and melodic vocals to sing-along to. The band have already made Kerrang Radio’s Johnny Doom a fan, who recently aired the bands first single release, taken from the forthcoming album, ‘Heart’s Still Beating’. The single has also been championed by BBC Introducing Tees and North East and Primordial Radio, as well as an army of regional radio support.

Check out the video for the single here below..

‘Exist’ displays the bands ability to write and produce incredible music with a solid rhythm section and tight harmonies. “Our main aim is to make sure that our listeners never get bored.” States EDENTHORN bassist and backing vocalist Faiba Gardner. “There is nothing worse than listening to an album where every single song sounds like the song before. We don’t like to stick to musical trends, we just like to write good honest music from the heart. We strive to keep the listener entertained, and to take them on a journey with us through our music.”

Hoping to daze their listeners with ‘EXIST’, it came naturally to the quartet from Durham to write the way they did. It is apparent that they have eclectic tastes in music and have written top-notch songs that have various different structures, tempos and emotions and for such a young band this is sure to catch the attention of many.

‘Exist’ track listing:

1) Out of the Dark
2) Heart’s Still Beating
3) Power
4) Mind Like A Minefield
5) Live In the Now
6) The Noise In My Head
7) The Unknown
8) Black Cloud
9) Where Did You Go?
10) Garden of Heaven
11) Speak to Me

‘Exist’is self-released on the 20th April 2018.

Kyle Tague – Vocals
Dylan Gardner – Guitars and Backing Vocals
Faiba Gardner – Bass and Backing Vocals
Mark Tague – Drums


For press packs, interview requests or any other press enquiries please contact: Steph Knight @ Domino PR